Skip to main content

Learning Resources Staff & Locations: Clearwater

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

Library & Learning Center Staff - LI Building

Michele Laney laney.michele@spcollege.edu
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-791-2525
   
Lisa St. John stjohn.lisa@spcollege.edu
Sr. Administrative Services Assistant 727-791-2616
   
Paul Vermeren vermeren.paul@spcollege.edu
Reference & Instruction Librarian 727-791-2416
   
Heather Holtzman holtzman.heather@spcollege.edu
Reference & Instruction Librarian  727-791-2603
   
Antonia Green green.antonia@spcollege.edu
Library Services Paraprofessional     727-614-7283
   
Laquata Sullivan     sullivan.laquata@spcollege.edu
Senior Library Services Technician: Acquisitions, Circulation  727-791-2476
   
Melinda McBride     mcbride.melinda@spcollege.edu
Senior Library Services Technician: Circulation      727-614-7028
 
Danery "Dee" Pacheco pacheco.danery@spcollege.edu
Library Services Technician: Circulation 727-791-2619
   
Maria Pantoja pantoja.maria@spcollege.edu
Library Services Technician: Circulation 727-791-2416
   
Marte Toohill toohill.marte@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Accounting, Economics 727-791-2762
   
Brigitte Coovert coovert.pamela@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Literature 727-791-5995
   
Joy Scholing scholing.joy@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Research, Literature   727-791-2442
   
Lynn Lemmon lemmon.lynn@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing 727-791-2530
   
Livia Zien zien.livia@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Stats, Engineering 727-302-6564
     
Cody Hester hester.cody@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math/Stats/Physical Sciences 727-791-2522
   
Carol Clark clark.carol@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math & ASL 727-302-6562
   
TBD  
Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Stats  727-791-5994
   
Nicholas Mazza mazza.nicholas@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Stats 727-791-2531
   
Mary Jo Lamborn lamborn.maryjo@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist:  Computers/Technology 727-791-5925
   
Sean Lastorka lastorka.sean@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Sciences 727-791-2528
   

Campus Web Sites

Directions & Hours

2465 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33765

727-791-2614
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Library Building Hours *Due to the concern regarding COVID-19, SPC campuses are currently closed; please connect with us online!
https://spcollege.libguides.com/studentsneedtoknow
Monday. - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

For subject-specific assistance, please check schedule for availability.

2465 Drew St., Clearwater