Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Learning Resources Contact Information: Tarpon Springs

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

Learning Resources Staff - FA Building

Ethan Hart          hart.ethan@spcollege.edu
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-712-5728
   
Carol Coleman coleman.carol@spcollege.edu
Sr. Administrative Services Assistant 727-302-6566
   
Paula Knipp knipp.paula@spcollege.edu
Reference & Instruction Librarian 727-712-5240
   
Kassie Sherman Sherman.Kassandra@spcollege.edu
Library Services Paraprofessional 727-712-5740
   
Mike Crews Crews.Michael@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing & Computers 727-614-7279
   
TBD TBD
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing/Accessibility Services  
   
Dimitrios "Jimmy" Begetis begetis.dimitrios@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math & Stats 727-712-5729
   
Armando Roldan roldan.armando@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math & Physics 727-712-5729
   
Fruldy Fromentin Fromentin.Fruldy@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math & Stats 727-712-5729
   
Anna Tingley tingley.anna@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Sciences 727-614-7031

Campus Web Sites

600 Klosterman Road, Tarpon Springs