Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Learning Resources Contact Information: Seminole

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

Library & Learning Resources Staff - TL 104

Jennifer Gregor gregor.jennifer@spcollege.edu
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-394-6184
   
Chad Mairn mairn.chad@spcollege.edu
Librarian | Innovation Lab Manager 727-394-6917
   
Cathy Capek capek.cathy@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Spanish, ESL 727-394-6185
   
Robert "Drew" Wallace wallace.robert@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing 727-394-6192
   
Brian Werner werner.brian@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing  
   
Thelma Wharton wharton.thelma@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math 727-394-6186
   
Linnea Hall hall.linnea@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math 727-394-6059
   
Kadin Unger unger.kadin@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math/Technology 727-394-6207
   
TBA @spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Sciences 727-394-6120
   
Christina Blackman blackman.christina@spcollege.edu
Student Support Advisor 727-394-6194

Directions & Hours

9200 113th St. N
Seminole, FL 33772

727-394-6133 Learning Center (TL 104)
727-341-7156 Library Main Number

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
* Appointments recommended

____________________________________________

Virtual Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 p.m. - 5 p.m.

____________________________________________

We will be CLOSED:

  • Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 6th

____________________________________________

City of Seminole Public Library Hours

Sundays: 1pm-5pm

Monday-Thursday: 8am-9pm

Fridays: 8am-6pm

Saturday: 10am-5pm

* Staff available Monday-Friday from 9am-5pm to answer phone and email questions at (727) 394-6905 or email: SCL@myseminole.com.

Joint-use facility with the City of Seminole

9200 113th St. N, Seminole