Skip to Main Content

Learning Resources Contact Information

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

A collage featuring a student using virtual reality software, a fish, and sustainability chips set in an aquatic nature theme in the background. The words Seminole Learning Resources appear in the foreground

ADMINISTRATION
Jennifer Gregor
Associate Director, Learning Resources
gregor.jennifer@spcollege.edu
727-394-6184
 
Christina Blackman
Student Support Advisor
blackman.christina@spcollege.edu
727-394-6194
 
LIBRARY
Chad Mairn  
Librarian | Innovation Lab Manager  
mairn.chad@spcollege.edu
 
727-394-6917
 
   
Sara Hack   
Reference & Instruction Librarian  
hack.sara@spcollege.edu  
727-394-6215  
WRITING SUPPORT
Cathy Crowley
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Spanish, ESL
capek.cathy@spcollege.edu
727-394-6185
 
Ben Cumberlidge
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing
cumberlidge.ben@spcollege.edu
727-394-6180
MATH SUPPORT
Linnea Hall
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist
hall.linnea@spcollege.edu
727-394-6059
 
Dahee Jacobs
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist
jacobs.dahee@spcollege.edu
727-394-6253
 
Kadin Unger
Instructional Support Specialist
unger.kadin@spcollege.edu
727-394-6207
 
SCIENCE SUPPORT
Aymee Laurain
Instructional Support Specialist: Sciences
laurain.aymee@spcollege.edu
727-394-6120
 
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT
Kadin Unger
Instructional Support Specialist
unger.kadin@spcollege.edu
727-394-6207
 

HOURS 


SPC Library & Tutoring Services (appointment recommended): 

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm (TL 104)
  • Friday: 8:30am to 1:00pm (TL 104)

Make an appointment for in-person services at this location

SPC Online Library & Tutoring Appointments:

Seminole Community Library at SPC:

  • Monday - Thursday: 8am to 8pm
  • Friday: 8am to 6pm
  • Saturday: 10am to 5pm
  • Sunday: 12pm to 5pm

College Closures: 

  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4th
CONTACT INFORMATION 

9200 113th St. N
Seminole, FL 33772

727-394-6133 Learning Center (TL 104)
SELearningSupport@spc.edu

727-341-7156 Seminole Community Library Main Number
727-394-6905 Seminole Community Library Reference Line (Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm)
SCL@myseminole.com

 

Click here to meet our team! 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION