Skip to Main Content

Learning Resources Contact Information

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

A collage featuring a planet and galaxy on the left and music notes, headphones, and a vinyl disc in the background. The words Saint Pete Gibbs Learning Resources appear in the foreground

ADMINISTRATION
Michael Crews
Acting Associate Director, Learning Resources
crews.michael@spcollege.edu
727-614-7279
 
Sandra Gordon
Reference & Instruction Librarian | West SP Community Library Partnership (LI-118) 
Gordon.Sandra@spcollege.edu
727-341-7197
 
Thelma Wharton
Learning Resources Supervisor, STEM Team (SU-203)
wharton.thelma@spcollege.edu
727-394-6186
 
Joshua Owens
Sr. Administrative Services Assistant
owens.joshua@spcollege.edu
727-341-7198
 

LIBRARY


Kaitlin Crockett 
Reference & Instruction Librarian (LI-220)
Crockett.Kaitlin@spcollege.edu
727-341-7181
 
Mimi Coto
Reference & Instruction Librarian (LI-221)
coto.maria@spcollege.edu
727-341-7178
 
Vacant
Library Services Paraprofessional (LI-229)
@spcollege.edu
727-xxx-xxxx
 
Nina Mulligan
Library Services Paraprofessional (LI-127)
Mulligan.Nina@SPCollege.edu
727-341-7194
 
Angelica Sheppard
Sr. Library Services Technician (LI-229) 
sheppard.angelica@spcollege.edu
727-302-6794
 
Yim Chan
Sr. Library Services Technician (LI-127)
chan.yim@spcollege.edu
727-341-7193
 
Joy Parisi
Sr. Library Services Technician (LI-127) 
parisi.joy@SPcollege.edu
727-341-7194
 
India Sander-Nazario
Library Services Technician (LI-127)
SanderNazario.India@SPCollege.edu
727-341-3681
 
Delores "Peaches" Bartolino
Library Services Technician (LI-127)
bartolino.delores@SPCollege.edu
727-341-7192
 

WRITING SUPPORT
Patrick McGough 
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist (LI-200: Writing Studio)
mcgough.patrick@spcollege.edu
727-302-6405
 
Jennie Bernier
Instructional Support Specialist (LI-200: Writing Studio)
WarnerBernier.Jennie@SPCollege.edu
727-341-3683
 
MATH SUPPORT
Thuc Cao
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist (SU-203)
Cao.Thuc@spcollege.edu
727-398-8430
 
Steve Walsh
Instructional Support Specialist (SU-203): Math & Physics
Walsh.Steve@spcollege.edu
 
 
SCIENCE SUPPORT
Vacant
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist (SU-203)
@spcollege.edu
727
 
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT
Russell Oriol
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist (SU-203)
oriol.russell@spcollege.edu
727-341-3511
 
HOURS 
The West Community Branch Library Hours:
  • Mondays through Thursdays: 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Fridays and Saturdays: 10:00am to 4:00pm                                                                             
Learning Resource Center (SU-203)  Hours:
  • Mondays through Thursdays: 8:30am to 5:30pm
  • Fridays:   8:30am to 1:00pm
Make an appointment for in-person services at this location
 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION 

SPC St. Pete/Gibbs Campus

6605 Fifth Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL

727-341-3512/3511 Learning Center (SU 203 for STEM-related tutoring)
727-341-7168 Library Circulation Desk
727-341-7177 Library Reference Desk
 

Click here to meet our team!

 

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION