Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Learning Resources Contact Information: Downtown & Midtown

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

Library & Learning Resources Staff

Heather Disler disler.heather@spcollege.edu
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-344-8065
   
Carla Garcia-Lopez GarciaLopez.Carla@spcollege.edu
Student Support Assistant 727-344-8096
   
Andrea McCray mccray.andrea@spcollege.edu
Reference & Instruction Librarian Midtown 727-302-6811
   
Rita Cambridge   cambridge.rita@spcollege.edu 
Sr. Library Services Technician: Circulation & Acquisitions Midtown 727-341-7172
   
Lauren Dykes dykes.lauren@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Math Downtown 727-344-8032 
   
Svetlana Cheskidova cheskidova.svetlana@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math Midtown 727-341-3181
   
Jason Brierton brierton.jason@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math Downtown 727-341-4615
   
Christopher Walton walton.christopher@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math Downtown 727-341-7916
   
Jenny Dupes dupes.jenny@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math Midtown 727-398-8230
   
Jaron Jammer jammer.jaron@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing Midtown 727-341-4565
        
Briana Esposito esposito.briana@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing Downtown 727-302-6401

Staff Profiles

Hours DT/MT (Fall 2021)

Downtown Center
244 2nd Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Front Desk 1: 727-302-6588
Math Studio: 727-302-6591
dtlearningsupport@spc.edu

SPC Library & Tutoring services will be available at the times below: 

  • Monday through Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
  • Friday: 8:30am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Make an appointment for in-person here: https://spcollege.libguides.com/studentsneedtoknow

Located in DC 109

Midtown Center
1300 22nd St. S.
St. Petersburg, FL 33712

Library: 727-398-8268
Writing Studio: 727-398-8268
Math Studio: 727-398-8272
mtlearningsupport@spc.edu 

SPC Library & Tutoring services will be available at the times below: 

  • Monday through Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
  • Friday: 8:30am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Find out more about our services and make an appointment at our Students Need to Know guide

Downtown: 244 2nd Ave. N

Midtown: 1300 22nd St. S