Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Learning Resources Contact Information: Clearwater

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

Library & Learning Center Staff - LI Building

Michele Laney laney.michele@spcollege.edu
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-791-2525
   
Lisa St. John stjohn.lisa@spcollege.edu
Sr. Administrative Services Assistant 727-791-2616
   
Paul Vermeren vermeren.paul@spcollege.edu
Reference & Instruction Librarian 727-791-2416
   
Heather Meyer meyer.heather@spcollege.edu
Reference & Instruction Librarian  727-791-2603
   
Danery "Dee" Pacheco pacheco.danery@spcollege.edu
Library Services Paraprofessional     727-791-2619
   
Laquata Sullivan     sullivan.laquata@spcollege.edu
Sr. Library Services Technician: Acquisitions, Circulation  727-791-2476
   
Melinda McBride     mcbride.melinda@spcollege.edu
Senior Library Services Technician: Circulation      727-614-7028
 
TBD  
Library Services Technician: Circulation  
   
Brigitte Coovert coovert.pamela@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Literature 727-791-5995
   
Joy Scholing scholing.joy@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Research, Literature   727-791-2442
   
Lynn Lemmon lemmon.lynn@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing/ESL 727-791-2530
   
Livia Zien zien.livia@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Stats, Engineering 727-302-6564
     
Cody Hester hester.cody@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math/Stats/Physical Sciences 727-791-2522
   
Carol Clark clark.carol@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math/Accessibility Services 727-302-6562
   
Nicholas Mazza mazza.nicholas@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Stats, Accounting 727-791-2531
   
Mary Jo Lamborn lamborn.maryjo@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist:  Computers/Technology 727-791-5925
   
Sean Lastorka lastorka.sean@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Sciences 727-791-2528
   

Hours CL

2465 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33765

727-791-2614
cllearningsupport@spc.edu

Clearwater Academic Library:

  • Monday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
  • Friday: 12pm to 5 pm

In-person SPC Library & Tutoring services will be available by appointment only at the times below: 

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm (LI - 2nd floor)
  • Friday: 8:30am to 1:00pm (LI - 2nd floor)

Make an appointment for in-person services at this location

Find out more about our services at our Students Need to Know guide

2465 Drew St., Clearwater