Skip to Main Content

Learning Resources Contact Information

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

A collage featuring a beach scene with kids flying a kite in the background and the words Clearwater Learning Resources in the foreground

ADMINISTRATION
Heather Meyer
Associate Director, Learning Resources
meyer.heather@spcollege.edu
727-791-2603
 
Lisa St. John
Sr. Administrative Services Assistant

stjohn.lisa@spcollege.edu
727-791-2616

 

 
LIBRARY

Joy Scholing 
Reference & Instruction Librarian 
scholing.joy@spcollege.edu
727-791-2442

 
Danery "Dee" Pacheco
Library Services Paraprofessional    
pacheco.danery@spcollege.edu
727-791-2619
 
Laquata Sullivan    
Sr. Library Services Technician
sullivan.laquata@spcollege.edu
727-791-2476
 
Sean Ervin 
Sr. Library Services Technician
ervin.sean@spollege.edu
727-614-7059
 
Jacob Kleser   
Library Services Technician
kleser.jacob@spcollege.edu
727-614-7065
 
WRITING SUPPORT
Emily Sandifer
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist
sandifer.emily@spcollege.edu
727-341-3501
 
Camella McBrayer
Instructional Support Specialist
McBrayer.Camella@SPCollege.edu
727-341-3615
 
MATH SUPPORT
Livia Zien
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Stats, Engineering
zien.livia@spcollege.edu
727-302-6564
     
Carol Clark
Instructional Support Specialist: Math/Accessibility Services
clark.carol@spcollege.edu
727-302-6562
 
Nicholas Mazza
Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Stats, Accounting
mazza.nicholas@spcollege.edu
727-791-2531
 
Jack Crepeau
Instructional Support Specialist: Math/Stats
crepeau.jack@spcollege.edu
727-791-2522
 
SCIENCE SUPPORT
Anne McAllister
Instructional Support Specialist: Sciences
mcallister.anne@spcollege.edu
727-791-2508
 
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT
Mary Jo Lamborn
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist
lamborn.maryjo@spcollege.edu
727-791-5925
 

HOURS 


Clearwater Academic Library:

  • Monday - Thursday: 9am to 8pm
  • Friday & Saturday: 9am to 5pm

SPC Library & Tutoring Services (by appointment): 

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm (LI - 2nd floor)
  • Friday: 8:30am to 1:00pm (LI - 2nd floor)

Make an appointment for in-person services at this location

 

CONTACT INFORMATION 


2465 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33765

727-791-2614
cllearningsupport@spc.edu

Click here to meet our team! 

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION