JSTOR Daily stories on a variety of business topics, from copyright law to advertising to privatization. All stories include links to publicly accessible research on JSTOR.
Databases
Business Insights: EssentialsThis link opens in a new windowFully integrated resource bringing together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and periodicals. Find detailed company and industry news and information.
Funded by: State Library of Florida
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowThe world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Funded by: Statewide Allocation
EntrepreneurshipThis link opens in a new windowThis comprehensive database covers all major areas of starting, operating and maintaining a business from financing, management, marketing, accounting, taxes and more.
Funded by: State Library of Florida
Tutorial: Searching Gale's Business Insights database
