Skip to main content

Learning Resources Staff & Locations: Seminole

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

Library & Learning Resources Staff - TL 104

Jennifer Gregor gregor.jennifer@spcollege.edu
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-394-6184
   
Chad Mairn mairn.chad@spcollege.edu
Librarian | Innovation Lab Manager 727-394-6917
   
Robert "Drew" Wallace wallace.robert@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing 727-394-6192
   
Brian Werner werner.brian@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing  
   
Cathy Capek capek.cathy@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Spanish, ESL 727-394-6185
   
Thelma Wharton wharton.thelma@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math 727-394-6186
   
Linnea Hall hall.linnea@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math 727-394-6059
   
Kadin Unger unger.kadin@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math/Technology 727-394-6207
   
Elisabeth Kittle kittle.elisabeth@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Sciences 727-394-6120
   
Christina Blackman blackman.christina@spcollege.edu
Student Support Advisor 727-394-6194

Directions & Hours

9200 113th St. N
Seminole, FL 33772

727-394-6133 Learning Center (TL 104)
727-341-7156 Library Main Number

We will be CLOSED:

  • Due to the concern regarding COVID-19 - All campus locations will be CLOSED with Virtual Online Assistance only until further notice. Please connect with us online @ https://spcollege.libguides.com/studentsneedtoknow 
  • Independence Day Observed - July 3rd, 2020
  • Independence Day - July 4th, 2020

Learning Center Hours*
Mon. - Thurs.: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.*
Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.*
*At this time all hours are virtual.

Library Hours
Monday - Wednesday:

  • 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
  • 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday:

  • 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • 6:00 p.m - 8:00 p.m..

Friday - Saturday:

  • 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

* Staff available Monday-Friday from 9am-5pm to answer phone and email questions at (727) 394-6905 or email: SCL@myseminole.com.

Joint-use facility with City of Seminole

9200 113th St. N, Seminole