Guides
About Databases - Last Updated Jun 22, 2012 What is a database? How do I find the databases? How do I use the databases to search for articles?
American National Government: Library Resources - Last Updated Jun 22, 2012 Give your paper the Presidential seal of approval! How to locate sources for your POS 2041 research papers, information on domestic and foreign policy issues, lobbyists, and interest groups.
APA / MLA Citation Assistance - Last Updated Feb 5, 2013 This guide will provide you with the basics of MLA and APA citations including sample papers, how to set up your research paper in Microsoft Word, and how to cite in-text sources.
Biology & Applied Sciences: Library Resources - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013 Explore this guide to get help locating scientific journal articles and citing your sources in APA or CSE format.
College Success Guide (SLS 1101) - Last Updated Jun 22, 2012 Find help on your Biography or Habits assignment, your Career assignment, how to use the AskaLibrarian service, and tips on time management and study skills.
Copyright Information - Last Updated Jun 22, 2012 Find out how to use information ethically. Includes links to free music and images that you can use in your course presentations... legally! Information on copyright and fair use for both students and faculty.
eBooks, eAudiobooks, and eReaders - Last Updated Apr 22, 2013 Looking for the latest vampire novel? Learn how to download the latest eBooks and eAudiobooks for free on your handheld device!
Ethics Research - Last Updated Jun 22, 2012 "A man without ethics is a wild beast loosed upon this world." Albert Camus
Humanities - Last Updated May 24, 2011 This guide will provide you with resources for various courses in the Humanities. This includes databases, books, multimedia, and web material.
Psychology: Library Resources - Last Updated Jun 22, 2012 Don't let your grade Freudian slip! Use this library guide to create a high quality research paper with scholarly peer-reviewed sources.
Social Sciences Guide - Last Updated Jan 30, 2013 Includes research information for students in Economics, Psychology, Political Science/ Government, History, and Sociology
SPC Table Top Titans Student Club - Last Updated Oct 9, 2012 Learn a new game or bring your own! This group is open to any SPC student who has an interest in table top games, Chess, or strategy board games. The group is informal and meets in the SPC Tarpon Springs Library weekly.
U.S. History- Presidential Elections - Last Updated Aug 23, 2012 Research guide designed for students in AMH 2010 |
|


Loading...
