Skip to main content

Learning Resources Staff & Locations: Seminole

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

Library & Learning Resources Staff - TL 104

Jennifer Gregor gregor.jennifer@spcollege.edu
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-394-6184
   
Chad Mairn mairn.chad@spcollege.edu
Librarian | Innovation Lab Manager 727-394-6917
   
Robert "Drew" Wallace wallace.robert@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing 727-394-6268
   
Brian Werner werner.brian@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing 727-394-6133
   
Cathy Capek capek.cathy@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Spanish, ESL 727-302-6410
   
Thelma Wharton wharton.thelma@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math 727-398-8488
   
Jeff Taylor taylor.jeff@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math 727-394-6984
   
Daviel Leyva Leyva.Daviel@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math 727-398-6133
   
Elisabeth Kittle kittle.elisabeth@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Sciences 727-394-6048
   
Kadin Unger Unger.Kadin@spcollege.edu
Assistant: Computers & Technology 727-394-6133
   
Christina Blackman Blackman.Christina@spcollege.edu
Student Support Advisor 727-394-6189

Directions & Hours

9200 113th St. N
Seminole, FL 33772

727-394-6133 Learning Center (TL 104)
727-341-7156 Library Main Number

Learning Center Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sat.: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Located in TL 104

Library Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fri.: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sat. & Sun: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Joint-use facility with City of Seminole

 

9200 113th St. N, Seminole