Skip to main content

Learning Resources Staff & Locations: Seminole

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

Library & Learning Resources Staff - TL 104

Jennifer Gregor gregor.jennifer@spcollege.edu
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-394-6184
   
Chad Mairn mairn.chad@spcollege.edu
Librarian | Innovation Lab Manager 727-394-6917
   
Robert "Drew" Wallace wallace.robert@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing 727-394-6268
   
Brian Werner werner.brian@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing 727-394-6133
   
Cathy Capek capek.cathy@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Spanish, ESL 727-302-6410
   
Thelma Wharton wharton.thelma@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math 727-398-8488
   
Linnea Hall hall.linnea@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math 727-394-6059
   
Kadin Unger Unger.Kadin@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math/Technology  
   
Elisabeth Kittle kittle.elisabeth@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Sciences 727-394-6120
   
Christina Blackman Blackman.Christina@spcollege.edu
Student Support Advisor 727-394-6189

Directions & Hours

9200 113th St. N
Seminole, FL 33772

727-394-6133 Learning Center (TL 104)
727-341-7156 Library Main Number

We will be CLOSED:

  • Due to the concern regarding COVID-19 - All campus locations will be CLOSED with Virtual Online Assistance only until further notice. Please connect with us online @ https://spcollege.libguides.com/studentsneedtoknow 
  • Spring Holiday - April 10th -12th, 2020

Learning Center Hours*
Mon. - Thurs.: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.*
Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.*
*At this time all hours are virtual.

Library Hours (CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)
Mon. - Thurs.: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fri.: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sat.: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sun.: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Joint-use facility with City of Seminole

 

9200 113th St. N, Seminole