Skip to main content

Learning Resources Staff & Locations: Downtown & Midtown

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

Library & Learning Resources Staff: DC 314 (Downtown), MTJC 120 & 210 (Midtown)

Heather Disler disler.heather@spcollege.edu
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-344-8065
   
TBD  
Student Support Assistant 727-341-7962
   
Kari Morrel morrel.kari@spcollege.edu
Reference & Instruction Librarian Midtown 727-398-8255
   
Rita Cambridge   cambridge.rita@spcollege.edu 
Senior Library Services Technician: Circulation & Acquisitions Midtown 727-341-7172
   
Lauren Dykes dykes.lauren@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Math Downtown 727-344-8032 
   
Svetlana Cheskidova cheskidova.svetlana@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math Midtown 727-341-3181
   
Jason Brierton brierton.jason@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math Downtown 727-341-4615
   
Christopher Walton walton.christopher@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math Downtown 727-341-7916
   
Jenny Dupes dupes.jenny@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math Midtown 727-398-8230
   
Athena Buell buell.athena@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing Midtown 727-341-4565
        
Briana Esposito esposito.briana@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing Downtown 727-302-6401

Directions & Hours

Downtown Center
244 2nd Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Writing Studio: 727-302-6592
Math Studio: 727-302-6591

Learning Center Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sat. & Sun.: Closed
Located in DC 314

Midtown Center
1300 22nd St. S.
St. Petersburg, FL 33712

Library: 727-398-8268
Writing Studio: 727-398-8268
Math Studio: 727-398-8272

Learning Center Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sat. & Sun.: Closed

Downtown: 244 2nd Ave. N

Midtown: 1300 22nd St. S