Skip to main content

Learning Resources Staff & Locations: Clearwater

Find the academic assistance you need to help you toward success in your coursework.

Library Resources Staff

TBD  
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-791-2617
   
Lisa St. John stjohn.lisa@spcollege.edu
Sr. Administrative Services Assistant 727-791-2616
   
Pat Barbier barbier.pat@spcollege.edu
Librarian: Arts, Ethics, ESL, Humanities, Sciences, Math 727-791-2603
   
Paul Vermeren vermeren.paul@spcollege.edu
Librarian: Communications 727-791-2416
   
Kathryn Flannery flannery.kathryn@spcollege.edu
OPS Librarian: General Studies 727-791-2411
   
Wanda McCawthan mccawthan.wanda@spcollege.edu  
Library Services Paraprofessional: Interlibrary Loan      727-791-2414   
          
Laquata Sullivan     sullivan.laquata@spcollege.edu
Senior Library Services Technician: Acquisitions     727-791-2476
        
Melinda McBride     mcbride.melinda@spcollege.edu
Senior Library Services Technician: Circulation      727-614-7028
          
Danery "Dee" Pacheco pacheco.danery@spcollege.edu
Library Services Technician: Circulation 727-791-2619
   
Maria Pantoja pantoja.maria@spcollege.edu
Library Services Technician 727-791-2416

Learning Resources Staff: Writing Studio (Library)

TBD  
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-791-2617
   
Carol Coleman coleman.carol@spcollege.edu
Sr. Administrative Services Assistant 727-791-5994
    
Joy Scholing scholing.joy@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Research, Literature   727-791-5994
    
Marte Toohill toohill.marte@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Reading, Accounting, Economics 727-791-5994
   
Judy Macdonald macdonald.judith@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Reading, Spanish, ESL 727-791-5994
   
TBD  
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Reading 727-791-5994
   
Carol Connelly connelly.carol@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Writing, Reading 727-791-5994
   
 
   

Learning Resources Staff: Learning Support Commons (LA 100)

TBD  
Associate Director, Learning Resources 727-791-2617
   
Carol Coleman coleman.carol@spcollege.edu
Sr. Administrative Services Assistant 727-302-6566
   
Nikole Jorgensen-Zidar    jorgensenzidar.nikki@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Sciences 727-791-2447
   
Madeleine Bohrer bohrer.madeleine@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Stats 727-302-6560
   
Christopher Cain cain.christopher@spcollege.edu
Sr. Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Physics, Chemistry 727-302-6561
   
Carol Clark                                                                      clark.carol@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math & ASL 727-302-6562
   
Livia Zien zien.livia@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Stats   727-302-6564
   
Misty Berry berry.misty@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Math, Stats, SPOT (Online) 727-341-3439
   
Mary Jo Lamborn lamborn.maryjo@spcollege.edu
Instructional Support Specialist: Computers/Technology 727-791-5925
   
*Listing of part-time (OPS) instructional support staff for math, science, and computer available here.

Campus Web Sites

Directions & Hours

2465 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33765

727-791-2614 Library Circulation Desk
727-791-2411 Library Reference Desk
727-791-5994 Writing Studio
727-791-2674 Learning Support Commons

Writing Studio Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fri.: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sat.: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sun.: Closed
Located in the Library

Learning Center Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fri.: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sat.: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (in library)
Sun.: Closed
Located in LA 100, this center offers support for STEM-related subjects

Library Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fri.: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sat.: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.(fall & spring)
Sun.: Closed

2465 Drew St., Clearwater