Browse By Subject
You may also Browse By Librarian
Browse By Group
Class Guides
Library and research guides for individual classes or courses.
Library and research guides for individual classes or courses.
Library
Essential Subject Guides linked from library website.
Essential Subject Guides linked from library website.
Library, Research & General Guides
About Databases
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2012
What is a database? How do I find the databases? How do I use the databases to search for articles?
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2012
What is a database? How do I find the databases? How do I use the databases to search for articles?
All College Day Faculty Workshop
- Last Updated Nov 9, 2010
Provides faculty with APA and MLA citations.
- Last Updated Nov 9, 2010
Provides faculty with APA and MLA citations.
Evaluating Websites
- Last Updated Jul 6, 2011
Includes Introductory Video and questions one must ask when evaluating websites
- Last Updated Jul 6, 2011
Includes Introductory Video and questions one must ask when evaluating websites
F.I.N.D.S. Research Model
- Last Updated Jan 27, 2011
Discover five steps of the research process that will simplify your life
- Last Updated Jan 27, 2011
Discover five steps of the research process that will simplify your life
Library Orientation
- Last Updated Sep 17, 2010
This video presentation guides you to resources available in the M. M. Bennett Libraries
- Last Updated Sep 17, 2010
This video presentation guides you to resources available in the M. M. Bennett Libraries
LIBRARY RESEARCH GUIDE for STUDENTS
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2011
Designed to help students develop APA and MLA citations, research papers, thesis statements, outlines and more!
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2011
Designed to help students develop APA and MLA citations, research papers, thesis statements, outlines and more!
Plagiarism
- Last Updated Jun 29, 2010
This short video explains what plagiarism is and how to avoid it
- Last Updated Jun 29, 2010
This short video explains what plagiarism is and how to avoid it
Browse By Tag
Tags:
|
Receive Email Updates
Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.
Receive Email Updates
Receive Email Updates
Description

